Beehive Movers
Local Movers Est 2002
Call us today
801 759-5132
The Right Price...The Right People...The Right Move
For full service moves :Click on the moving
connections image above@$95.00 hour for 2 men /
26 ft Truck (3 hr min) .
Labor only call Beehive movers$60.00 hourly for 2
men


steve v
4 reviews · 4 photos
4 years ago-Edit
Best Movers in Town

Gail B
Gail B
Local Guide · 33 reviews
3 weeks ago
I had a no show for the other company that I hired. I was upset, exhausted after driving 850 miles and at
a loss for what to do. I went online and called Beehive Movers. It was a long shot but I was stuck. …More
ReplyLike
Carolyn Tenn
Carolyn Tenn
18 reviews · 1 photo
2 weeks ago
Great job at a reasonable price! When we didn’t have enough room to move all the furniture in the one
truck I rented, they used their own truck to help. Plan to use them again in June. Thank-you!
ReplyLike
Richard
Richard
9 reviews
3 weeks ago
5 stars!! These guys are incredible! They are who you are looking for in a moving company. They are
very reasonably priced, on time, and will accommodate you in any way possible. These guys unloaded
my 26ft poorly packed 26ft truck in less …More
Reply1
Elsie Escobar
Elsie Escobar
8 reviews
3 weeks ago
They are fast and hard working movers. I would highly recommend. They were very respectful with all
our stuff.
Reply1
Pamela J.
Pamela J.
6 reviews
2 months ago
they moved us very systematically while showing a ton of respect for the property. No Damages AT ALL
even though we had many breakable items boxed up. AWESOME JOB!
Reply1
JR Cooke
JR Cooke
3 reviews
2 months ago
TOP NOTCH MOVERS! could not be happier with the quality of work and effort of these guys. I would
not hesitate to use them again.
Reply1
herb spolstra
herb spolstra
4 reviews
2 months ago
Classy bunch. You can expect them to do the job properly and not rush. We kept them busy an entire
day and we appreciate that immensely.
Reply1
Heather Fletcher
Heather Fletcher
Local Guide · 33 reviews · 24 photos
3 months ago
Awesome group of guys!!! They totally saved my butt!!!! Called very last minute and they totally got me
taken care of!! They're THE BEST!!! THANKS GUYS!!! ��
Reply1